FEATURED EVENTS

Wed, Dec 7, 2016

The Movement

with The Hold Up and Iron Lion

Fri, Dec 9, 2016

The Restless Hearts Tour

Sam Wilson (Sons of Bill), Schuyler Fisk, and Carl Anderson

Sat, Dec 10, 2016

Joe Lawlor and Friends, The Cows, and The Jolly Llamas

A Benefit for the Sexual Assault Advocacy Fund

Sun, Dec 11, 2016

Matinee Show: First Harmonics ft. The Arrhythmics

A Concert to Benefit the Fluvanna SPCA

Thu, Dec 15, 2016

David Wax Museum (trio)

with Special Guest The Anatomy Of Frank

Sat, Dec 17, 2016

Killer Deluxe

with John Spear Band and Born Crooked

Thu, Dec 22, 2016

The Country Christmas Show with Sarah White & Friends

featuring Luke Wilson and Ian Gilliam

Thu, Dec 29, 2016

Borrowed Beams Of Light

with New Boss, Naked Gods, Group MMS. & Post Show Dance Party

Sat, Dec 31, 2016

New Year's Eve Pajama Dance Party

featuring Lauren Hoffman’s Secret Storm, Shagwüf, Synthetic Division, Ships in The Night Just Sex & DJ Cadybug

Fri, Jan 6, 2017

WTJU presents: The Michael Clem Band

with The Pollocks

Thu, Jan 12, 2017

Mike Doughty

with special guests Wheatus

Sat, Jan 14, 2017

Maggie Rogers

Tue, Jan 17, 2017

SUSTO

The “& I’m Fine Today” Tour

Wed, Jan 25, 2017

Bronze Radio Return

with Air Traffic Controller

Wed, Feb 8, 2017

Margaret Glaspy

with Bad Bad Hats

Sat, Feb 11, 2017

wellRED Comedy Tour - Early Show

featuring Trae Crowder, Corey Ryan Forrester, and Drew Morgan

Sat, Feb 11, 2017

wellRED Comedy Tour - Late Show

featuring Trae Crowder, Corey Ryan Forrester, and Drew Morgan

Our Sponsors

  • sponser-low-sennheiser.jpg
Close