FEATURED EVENTS

Sun, Jun 16, 2024

Music Open Mic

Hosted by Erynn McLeod

Fri, Jun 21, 2024

Le Morte

with X-Smashcasters, & Futureprojektor

Sun, Jun 23, 2024

Music Open Mic

Hosted by Theocles with Featured Artist Max Mandu

Wed, Jun 26, 2024

Trousdale - Still Out Of My Mind Tour

with John-Robert | presented by WNRN

Thu, Jun 27, 2024

Rebecca Porter & the Rhinestone Roses

with Cassidy Snider & the Wranglers plus Jim & Juice

Fri, Jun 28, 2024

Mighty Joshua

with Lions Bridge

Sat, Jun 29, 2024

Jake Kohn

with Zac Townsend

Fri, Jul 5, 2024

MOSH BIT: Punk Music and Gaming Night

NIJI SAGA, Steel Samurai, and 14£bs

Fri, Jul 12, 2024

The Wildmans

Sat, Jul 13, 2024

Drag Bonanza: Bebe's Birthday Bash (16 & Up)

hosted by Bebe Gunn & Cherry Possums

Sun, Jul 14, 2024

Tommy Prine

with special guest Kindred Valley

Tue, Jul 16, 2024

Black Joe Lewis

with special guest Shane Guerrette

Wed, Jul 17, 2024

Eddie 9V

Fri, Jul 19, 2024

South of Heaven presents: Uga Buga

with Murdersome and Roaming Eyes

Sat, Jul 20, 2024

The Falsies

with Four Thirty Four and Heemeyer

Fri, Jul 26, 2024

Wizard Fest

Mon, Sep 9, 2024

King Buzzo & Trevor Dunn

with JD Pinkus

Thu, Sep 19, 2024

Southern Culture On The Skids

with The Woggles

Wed, Oct 16, 2024

LIVE! ON STAGE: JONATHAN RICHMAN

featuring TOMMY LARKINS on the drums!

Oct 25 - 26, 2024

Mock Star's Ball 2024 - 2 Day Bundle

To Benefit Shelter For Help In Emergency in honor of Whitney French

Fri, Oct 25, 2024

Mock Star's Ball 2024 - Night 1

To Benefit Shelter For Help In Emergency in honor of Whitney French

Sat, Oct 26, 2024

Mock Star's Ball 2024 - Night 2

To Benefit Shelter For Help In Emergency in honor of Whitney French

Sun, Oct 27, 2024

David Wilcox

Sun, Nov 3, 2024

Field Guide

Wed, Nov 13, 2024

Happy Landing

with Arts Fishing Club

Sat, Nov 16, 2024

Six Organs of Admittance

with Special Guest Tashi Dorji

Our Sponsors