FEATURED EVENTS

Fri, May 24, 2024

Gladstones

with Kingdom Of Mustang

Sat, May 25, 2024

Mayday

with Hot Mamas

Sun, May 26, 2024

Music Open Mic

Hosted by Theocles

Sat, Jun 1, 2024

TimaLikesMusic

R&B DJ Night

Fri, Jun 7, 2024

Jacob Paul Allen / Hannah Juanita

plus Wild Bill & the Bruisers

Sat, Jun 8, 2024

Drag Bonanza!

hosted by Bebe Gunn & Cherry Possums

Thu, Jun 13, 2024

Melissa Ferrick

w/ Kristen Ford

Fri, Jun 14, 2024

Fantastic Cat

with Fox & Bones

Wed, Jun 26, 2024

Trousdale - Still Out Of My Mind Tour

with John-Robert | presented by WNRN

Sat, Jun 29, 2024

Jake Kohn

Fri, Jul 5, 2024

MOSH BIT: Punk Music and Gaming Night

NIJI SAGA, Steel Samurai, and 14£bs

Fri, Jul 12, 2024

The Wildmans

Sun, Jul 14, 2024

Tommy Prine

with special guest Kindred Valley

Wed, Jul 17, 2024

Eddie 9V

Fri, Jul 19, 2024

South of Heaven presents: Uga Buga

with Murdersome and Roaming Eyes

Mon, Sep 9, 2024

King Buzzo & Trevor Dunn

with JD Pinkus

Thu, Sep 19, 2024

Southern Culture On The Skids

with The Woggles

Oct 25 - 26, 2024

Mock Star's Ball 2024 - 2 Day Bundle

To Benefit Shelter For Help In Emergency in honor of Whitney French

Fri, Oct 25, 2024

Mock Star's Ball 2024 - Night 1

To Benefit Shelter For Help In Emergency in honor of Whitney French

Sat, Oct 26, 2024

Mock Star's Ball 2024 - Night 2

To Benefit Shelter For Help In Emergency in honor of Whitney French

Sun, Nov 3, 2024

Field Guide

Sat, Nov 16, 2024

Six Organs of Admittance

with Special Guest Tashi Dorji

Our Sponsors