FEATURED EVENTS

Wed, Oct 22, 2014

Adrian Belew Power Trio

with GULL

Thu, Oct 23, 2014

Steve Poltz

with David Tewksbury

Fri, Oct 24, 2014

Diarrhea Planet

with Lee Bains III & The Glory Fires and International Friendly

Sat, Oct 25, 2014

Man on a Horse ft. Peyton Tochterman

with Dean Fields

Mon, Oct 27, 2014

Ages and Ages

with Horse Thief

Tue, Oct 28, 2014

The Stray Birds

with Jordie Lane

Fri, Oct 31, 2014

Mock Star's Ball 2014

ft. Astronomers as Blondie, Moby & The Dicks as Huey Lewis & The News, The Anatomy of Frank as Phoenix, and International Friendly as Weezer

Sat, Nov 1, 2014

A Halloween Celebration with Kings of Belmont

performing 2 sets of Ween & Talking Heads music

Sun, Nov 2, 2014

Dum Dum Girls

with Ex Cops

Wed, Nov 5, 2014

Kate Voegele

with Joseph

Fri, Nov 7, 2014

The Last Bison

with The Soil & The Sun

Sat, Nov 8, 2014

Deerhoof

with Xenia Rubinos and White Reaper

Wed, Nov 12, 2014

Cabinet

with Sturgeon City

Thu, Nov 13, 2014

Futurebirds

Fri, Nov 14, 2014

Erin & The Wildfire and The Currys

with The Sally Rose Band

Sat, Nov 15, 2014

Jukebox The Ghost

with COIN and Mike Mains & The Branches

Mon, Nov 17, 2014

Jessica Lea Mayfield

with T. Hardy Morris

Sat, Nov 22, 2014

Augustana

with River City Extension and Colony House

Sat, Dec 6, 2014

Bombadil

Wed, Dec 31, 2014

The Official New Year's Eve After Party

ft. Grits and Gravy

Our Sponsors

  • sponser-low-crutchfield.jpg
  • sponser-low-sennheiser.jpg
Close