FEATURED EVENTS

Thu, Apr 26, 2018

Old Crow Medicine Show After Party Pop Up Show

with Chamomile and Whiskey & Friends

Fri, Apr 27, 2018

Lydia Loveless

with Marina Madden

Sat, Apr 28, 2018

The Haus Of Belle Drag Show

with host Dreama Belle

Tue, May 1, 2018

Loma

with Jess Williamson

Thu, May 3, 2018

Billy Strings - *SOLD OUT*

with South Hill Banks

Fri, May 4, 2018

The Judy Chops Release Party

with special guests We Are Star Children and Erin Lunsford

Sat, May 5, 2018

The Nude Party

with Good Dog Nigel

Wed, May 9, 2018

The Mother Hips

with Leon III

Fri, May 11, 2018

Gold Connections

with Sorority Boy and Illiterate Light

Sat, May 12, 2018

Butchertown Burlesque

with musical guest Jonny Grave Band

Sun, May 13, 2018

Goth Night Presents Aurelio Voltaire

with Spider Lilies and DJ Angel Metro

Wed, May 16, 2018

Parsonsfield

Fri, May 18, 2018

Lord Nelson Album Release

with Adam's Plastic Pond and Saw Black

Sat, May 19, 2018

The Sea & Cake

with James Elkington

Fri, May 25, 2018

Pale Blue Dot

with Breakers and The Ragnarockers

Sat, May 26, 2018

Free Union EP Release

with Future Prospect and DJ Harrison

Fri, Jun 1, 2018

Roosevelt Dime

with Goodnight Moonshine feat. Molly Venter

Wed, Jul 11, 2018

Eilen Jewell

Sat, Jul 28, 2018

Hop Along

with Thin Lips

Our Sponsors

  • sponser-low-sennheiser.jpg