SCHEDULED EVENTS

Calendar

Wed, Jun 28, 2017

106.1 The Corner welcomes John Paul White

with special guest Lera Lynn

Thu, Jun 29, 2017

L.Y.A.O. Comedy Open Mic Night hosted by Chris Alan

presented by HitKicker 99.7

Mon, Jul 3, 2017

Goth Night Presents Mr. Kitty

with The Rain Within and Gild The Mourn

Fri, Jul 7, 2017

CROAN - Soul Resurrection Album Release Party

featuring Joe Lawlor, Andy Waldeck, Kristen Rae Bowden, Nate Brown and Julia Kwolyk

Sat, Jul 8, 2017

Disco Risquè

with Deaf Scene

Fri, Jul 14, 2017

Strand of Oaks

with Jason Anderson

Sat, Jul 15, 2017

Kasey Chambers

with Garrett Kato

Sun, Jul 16, 2017

The Steppin Stones

with Born Crooked

Thu, Jul 20, 2017

Caroline Spence

with Sam Wilson

Sat, Jul 22, 2017

Yarn

Wed, Jul 26, 2017

Zen Mother

with E.I.R., Space Saver, and Nu Depth

Sat, Aug 5, 2017

Tennis

with Airpark

Sat, Aug 12, 2017

Butchertown Burlesque Series

featuring Deanna Danger

Wed, Sep 20, 2017

Red Molly

ONE FOR ALL & ALL FOR ONE

Wed, Sep 27, 2017

Spafford

Thu, Sep 28, 2017

Son Little

Thu, Oct 12, 2017

Runaway Gin

A Tribute To Phish

Thu, Oct 19, 2017

Sheer Mag

with Tony Molina

Close