SCHEDULED EVENTS

Calendar

Fri, Mar 1, 2024

LYAO Stand up with Tanael Joachim

plus Abhishek Kulkarni and your host Colby Knight

Sat, Mar 2, 2024

Drag Bonanza!

hosted by Bebe Gunn & Cherry Possums

Sun, Mar 3, 2024

Music Open Mic

Hosted by Theocles

Sat, Mar 9, 2024

The Spirit Ball featuring Please Don't Tell

with Charming Disaster, Nouveau Vintage plus DJ Cadybug

Sun, Mar 10, 2024

Music Open Mic

Hosted by Theocles

Tue, Mar 12, 2024

Tow'rs

with A Boy and His Kite

Wed, Mar 13, 2024

Bumpin Uglies

with Pacific Dub

Thu, Mar 14, 2024

Shadowgrass

Fri, Mar 15, 2024

Stop Light Observations

with Easy Honey | presented by 106.1 The Corner

Sat, Mar 16, 2024

South Of Heaven presents: Age of Fire

with Black Ledge & Congenial Crime

Sun, Mar 17, 2024

Music Open Mic

Hosted by Theocles

Thu, Mar 21, 2024

Jack Stepanian

with Cartwheels

Fri, Mar 22, 2024

Haley Heynderickx

w/special guest Sheers

Sun, Mar 24, 2024

Music Open Mic

Hosted by Theocles

Thu, Mar 28, 2024

Charlottesville Local Music Showcase Presents Frequinox

featuring: Tucker Rogers, BJ Pendleton, Ivan Orr and Greg Brown with special guests Afro Asia

Wed, Apr 3, 2024

Slaughter Beach, Dog (solo)

with Erin Rae

Thu, Apr 4, 2024

Virginia Man

with Holy Roller

Thu, Apr 11, 2024

Bailen

with Cece Coakley

Fri, Apr 12, 2024

Julia Wolf

with Scro

Wed, Apr 17, 2024

Luke Richard Powers

with Caleb Mitchell

Thu, Apr 18, 2024

Palmyra

Thu, Apr 25, 2024

The Barons

with Chloë Ester

Fri, Apr 26, 2024

WarHen Presents: Dogwood Tales

with Mike Frazier and Small Paul

Mon, May 6, 2024

AJJ

Mon, Sep 9, 2024

King Buzzo & Trevor Dunn

with JD Pinkus