SCHEDULED EVENTS

Calendar

Sat, Sep 2, 2017

106.1 The Corner Welcomes Eli Cook

Record Release Party

Fri, Sep 8, 2017

The Anatomy of Frank

with Wes Swing

Sun, Sep 10, 2017

Six Pack Songwriter Showcase to benefit PACEM

featuring Peyton Tochterman, Will Overman, Susan Munson, John Kelly, Debra Guy, and Mark Roebuck

Thu, Sep 14, 2017

WNRN presents David Wax Museum

Electric Artifacts Tour

Sat, Sep 16, 2017

WNRN presents Electric Guest

with TOMI

Sun, Sep 17, 2017

The Festy Presents: Phoebe Hunt

with Dori Freeman

Wed, Sep 20, 2017

Red Molly

with Special Guest Andrew Green

Sat, Sep 23, 2017

Frankie Cosmos

with Ian Sweet

Sun, Sep 24, 2017

Caamp

with Doc Robinson

Wed, Sep 27, 2017

Spafford

Thu, Sep 28, 2017

Son Little

Sat, Oct 7, 2017

Banditos

Sun, Oct 8, 2017

The Yawpers

Thu, Oct 12, 2017

Runaway Gin

A Tribute To Phish

Sat, Oct 14, 2017

Tommy Castro and The Painkillers

Stompin’ Ground Record Release Tour

Wed, Oct 18, 2017

Turkuaz

with Con Brio

Thu, Oct 19, 2017

Sheer Mag

Sat, Oct 21, 2017

Overcoats

Mon, Oct 23, 2017

Jessica Lea Mayfield

with Blank Range

Thu, Oct 26, 2017

An Evening with Slaid Cleaves

presented by WTJU

Sat, Nov 4, 2017

All Them Witches

with King Buffalo

Fri, Nov 17, 2017

Bully

Close