SCHEDULED EVENTS

Calendar

Sat, Apr 29, 2017

Sean Rowe

with Faye Webster

Tue, May 2, 2017

Penny & Sparrow

with Lowland Hum

Wed, May 3, 2017

L.Y.A.O. Comedy Open Mic Night hosted by Chris Alan

presented by HitKicker 99.7

Thu, May 4, 2017

Horseshoes & Hand Grenades

with Tara Mills, Jimmy Stelling, and Louis Smith

Sat, May 6, 2017

The Barons

with Ben Hardesty of The Last Bison

Sun, May 7, 2017

Cymbals Eat Guitars

with Cream Dream

Mon, May 8, 2017

Twin Peaks

with Chrome Pony and Post Animal

Wed, May 10, 2017

Old Salt Union

with Strong Water & Koda Kerl

Thu, May 11, 2017

Con Brio

with special guest Midnight Snack

Sat, May 13, 2017

Dump

with Sloppy Heads and Girl Choir

Mon, May 15, 2017

106.1 The Corner welcomes The Wind And The Wave

with Justin Kawika Young and The Native Sibling

Tue, May 16, 2017

Joe Purdy

Fri, May 19, 2017

Charlie Mars

with Rick Brantley

Sat, May 27, 2017

Breakers

with Astronomers and Harli Saxon & Juniper

Fri, Jun 9, 2017

Butchertown Burlesque Series

featuring Deanna Danger, Cherokee Rose, Lady Borgia & Live Music!

Fri, Jul 7, 2017

CROAN - Soul Resurrection Album Release Party

featuring Joe Lawlor, Andy Waldeck, Kristen Rae Bowden, Nate Brown and Julia Kwolyk

Close