SCHEDULED EVENTS

Calendar

Sat, Jan 18, 2020

The BLNDRS

with Prince Bellerose and Weedeaters

Jan 20 - Feb 17 , 2020

L.Y.A.O. Comedy Open Mic Night hosted by Chris Alan

(Almost) Every Monday!

Wed, Jan 22, 2020

Too Many Zooz

with BIROCRATIC

Thu, Jan 23, 2020

Blackalicious

with Black Liquid, Waasi, Grayling Skyy, and DJ Almighty Welcomed by 101.3 JAMZ

Sat, Jan 25, 2020

Astronomers

with Little Graves and Films on Song

Sun, Jan 26, 2020

Son Little

with Super Doppler

Tue, Jan 28, 2020

Nada Surf

with Aaron Lee Tasjan Presented by WNRN

Sat, Feb 1, 2020

Elby Brass and The Judy Chops

with Chance McCoy (from Old Crow Medicine Show)

Fri, Feb 7, 2020

Seratones

with I VK

Fri, Feb 14, 2020

The Currys' Valentine

with special guest Genna Matthew (EARLY SHOW)

Sat, Feb 15, 2020

Amanda Shires - Atmosphereless Tour

with L.A. Edwards *MOVED TO JEFFERSON*

Sat, Feb 15, 2020

Sweetheart Soiree, A Burlesque Show

Featuring: Zuzu’s Hot Five band & Burlesque performances by Ellie Quinn, Empress de Naste and Jo’Rie Tigerlily

Sun, Feb 23, 2020

Hayes Carll

with Allison Moorer Presented by WNRN

Wed, Feb 26, 2020

Dan Deacon

with Ed Schrader's Music Beat

Thu, Feb 27, 2020

Lindsay Lou

Sat, Feb 29, 2020

Gold Connections and Stray Fossa

with Ceterus Presented by WNRN

Tue, Mar 3, 2020

Fruition

with Bryan Elijah Smith

Wed, Mar 4, 2020

The Districts

with And The Kids

Fri, Mar 6, 2020

Rockn to Lockn - Phase 1

Featuring Stray Fossa, The BLNDRS, Sisters & Brothers, and Ruckus The Bulldog

Fri, Mar 20, 2020

Brent Cobb Duo *LOW TICKET WARNING*

with Maddie Medley Presented by WNRN

Sun, Mar 22, 2020

Murder by Death 20th Anniversary

with Amigo The Devil

Sat, Mar 28, 2020

Lost Dog Street Band

with Casper Allen

Tue, Mar 31, 2020

ALO

with Ben Morrison (of Brothers Comatose)

Wed, Apr 1, 2020

Della Mae

with Dori Freeman

Fri, Apr 17, 2020

Jukebox The Ghost

with The Elwins

Wed, Apr 22, 2020

Martin Sexton

Mon, May 4, 2020

Andy Shauf

with Faye Webster

Fri, Oct 30, 2020

Mock Star's Ball - Night 1

Mock Star's Ball to Benefit the Shelter for Help & Emergency In Honor of Whitney French

Sat, Oct 31, 2020

Mock Star's Ball - Night 2

Mock Star's Ball to Benefit the Shelter for Help & Emergency In Honor of Whitney French