SCHEDULED EVENTS

Calendar

Fri, Jun 22, 2018

Haley Heynderickx

with Nettles

Sat, Jun 23, 2018

Butchertown Burlesque

with The Butchertown Cats Orchestra

Wed, Jul 11, 2018

Eilen Jewell

with Marina Madden

Thu, Jul 12, 2018

Zach Deputy

with South Hill Banks

Fri, Jul 13, 2018

JP Harris

with Virginia Man

Wed, Jul 18, 2018

Joe Pug

Sat, Jul 21, 2018

When Particles Collide

with Congenial Crime and Butterfly Vendetta

Sat, Jul 28, 2018

Hop Along

with Thin Lips

Fri, Aug 10, 2018

Natalie Prass

with Sam Evian

Mon, Aug 13, 2018

The Love Language

with Moon Racer

Wed, Sep 12, 2018

Joseph (Trio)

with Kelsey Kopecky

Thu, Sep 20, 2018

River Whyless

Fri, Sep 21, 2018

Yarn

Thu, Oct 11, 2018

Chris Smither