SCHEDULED EVENTS

Calendar

Thu, Jul 29, 2021

Free Union - "Kickback" 3-week Residency

with Special Guests Charles Owens Trio

Thu, Aug 5, 2021

Free Union - "Kickback" 3-week Residency

with Special Guests Spudnik

Sat, Aug 7, 2021

Films on Song

with Breakers and Nan Macmillan

Sun, Aug 22, 2021

Magic City Hippies

with Cool Company

Tue, Sep 14, 2021

Briston Maroney - SOLD OUT

with Savannah Conley

Fri, Sep 17, 2021

Kat Wright

Fri, Sep 24, 2021

Lowland Hum

Thu, Oct 7, 2021

Jukebox The Ghost

With Fleece

Sat, Oct 9, 2021

Stray Fossa

with Dreamgirl

Sun, Oct 17, 2021

George Clanton

Magdalena Bay and Vitesse X

Fri, Oct 22, 2021

Madison Cunningham

with S.G. Goodman

Sun, Oct 24, 2021

Emily Wolfe

Wed, Nov 10, 2021

Murder by Death 20th Anniversary - SOLD OUT

w/ Suzanne Santo of HONEYHONEY

Fri, Nov 12, 2021

Martin Sexton

Sat, Nov 20, 2021

Strand Of Oaks: In Heaven Tour

with special guest The Still Tide

Thu, Dec 9, 2021

Julian Lage

Fri, Dec 10, 2021

Bully

with Graham Hunt Band

Sun, Jan 30, 2022

*SOLD OUT* Lost Dog Street Band

with Casper Allen