SCHEDULED EVENTS

Calendar

Thu, Mar 21, 2019

South Hill Banks

with The Shrugs

Fri, Mar 22, 2019

WarHen Records Presents: Winstons

with Saw Black and Dogwood Tales

Sat, Mar 23, 2019

The Currys CD Release: This Side of the Glass

with special guests Steve Everett and Matthew Fowler

Sun, Mar 24, 2019

Six Pack Songwriter Series to Benefit The Front Porch

with Gary Hatter, Emily Kresky (Dropping Julia), Nick Berkin, FarAway (Brian Franke and Sara Davenport), David Kulund & Friends, and Marc Carraway (Scuffletown)

Mon, Mar 25, 2019

L.Y.A.O. Comedy Open Mic Night hosted by Chris Alan

(Almost) Every Monday!

Wed, Mar 27, 2019

CBDB

with Sunday Gravity

Fri, Mar 29, 2019

Alice Clair Album Release

with Orme Storm and IVK

Sat, Mar 30, 2019

Adam's Plastic Pond

with VILLAGES

Thu, Apr 4, 2019

Asher McGlothlin

with C2 & The Brothers Reed

Fri, Apr 5, 2019

Dee White

presented by 99.7 CYK

Fri, Apr 12, 2019

Chris Alan

LYAO Comedy Showcase

Tue, Apr 16, 2019

GOTH NIGHT: The Ire

with Wineteeth

Fri, Apr 19, 2019

The Falsies

with Ruckus the Bulldog

Sat, Apr 20, 2019

Day Of The Dead All Stars: Grateful Dead Tribute

with Sisters and Brothers

Wed, Apr 24, 2019

John-Robert

Fri, Apr 26, 2019

People's Blues of Richmond

with The Company Stores

Sat, Apr 27, 2019

Guerilla Toss

with Toxic Moxie and The Dawn Drapes

Sun, Apr 28, 2019

*CANCELLED* Joy Williams (Civil Wars)

with special guest Anthony da Costa

Wed, May 1, 2019

Caroline Rose

with Kississippi

Thu, May 2, 2019

Slothrust

with Summer Cannibals

Sat, May 4, 2019

Driftwood

Mon, May 6, 2019

Japanese Breakfast

with Eternal Summers

Wed, May 8, 2019

PJ Morton

Fri, May 17, 2019

Daniel Donato

Sat, May 18, 2019

Nick Waterhouse

with The Mattson 2