SCHEDULED EVENTS

Calendar

Sat, Jul 27, 2019

Benefit In Honor Of Jordan Marchini

Featuring: Josh Mayo, The Rain Within, Superunknown, Xsmashcasters, Chuggernauts, 40 Boys, Still Cyco, and Fulton Ave.

Thu, Aug 1, 2019

BJ Barham

Fri, Aug 2, 2019

Pale Blue Dot

with Studebaker Huck and Bobblehead

Sat, Aug 3, 2019

BiG!

with 7th Grade Girl Fight

Wed, Aug 7, 2019

James Wilson (of Sons of Bill)

with Special Guest Berit Goetz

Thu, Aug 8, 2019

Goth Night Featuring Double Eyelid

with This Hollow Machine and DJ PAT 626

Fri, Aug 9, 2019

Mariana Bell (Birthday Show)

with Special Guest Mary Scholz

Sat, Aug 10, 2019

Max Frost

with SWELLS

Fri, Aug 16, 2019

Hip Hop Showcase

Featuring Johnny Ciggs, Reppa Ton, Dogf*ck, Waasi, DJ Double U

Sat, Aug 17, 2019

The Iguanas

Sat, Aug 24, 2019

100 Proof

Tue, Aug 27, 2019

Marbin

with Ben Delaurentis

Fri, Sep 6, 2019

Strand of Oaks

with Apex Manor

Sat, Sep 7, 2019

Filmore

with Niko Moon

Wed, Sep 11, 2019

Black Pumas

Sat, Sep 14, 2019

Immodest Opulence Presents Femmes n’ Fun!!

A Burlesque & Drag Show

Tue, Sep 17, 2019

WNRN Presents Brent Cobb and Them

with special guest The National Reserve

Sun, Sep 22, 2019

Magic City Hippies

with SEGO

Fri, Sep 27, 2019

Stray Fossa EP Release Party

with special guest Minor Poet and Good Dog Nigel

Sat, Sep 28, 2019

Bumpin Uglies: Catch My Buzz Tour

with Space Koi

Thu, Oct 24, 2019

Satsang

with Jonny Wayne (of Jon Wayne and the Pain)

Sat, Nov 9, 2019

The Dip

Sun, Nov 10, 2019

Joan Shelley

with Jake Xerxes Fussell

Thu, Nov 21, 2019

WNRN Presents Fruit Bats

with Joyero