SCHEDULED EVENTS

Calendar

Wed, Sep 18, 2019

Joe Hertler & The Rainbow Seekers

with Los Elk and Tyler Dick Band

Thu, Sep 19, 2019

LYAO Host Battle with Your Hosts Chris Alan & Winston Hodges

Ft. Keaton Ray, Sam Wood, Samantha Padgett, Paige Campbell, Brandon Beswick, Torrey Huggins, and Alex Castagne

Fri, Sep 20, 2019

Smooth Hound Smith

with Kyshona Armstrong

Sat, Sep 21, 2019

Hip Hop Showcase Featuring Keese and Quin Bookz

with Danny Lz, Reppa Ton, Tre Five, Sneeze, and DJ SG

Sun, Sep 22, 2019

Magic City Hippies

with SEGO

Sep 23 - Oct 14 , 2019

L.Y.A.O. Comedy Open Mic Night hosted by Chris Alan

(Almost) Every Monday!

Thu, Sep 26, 2019

Perpetual Groove

Vegabonds

Fri, Sep 27, 2019

Stray Fossa EP Release Party

with special guest Minor Poet and Good Dog Nigel

Sat, Sep 28, 2019

Bumpin Uglies: Catch My Buzz Tour

with Space Koi

Fri, Oct 4, 2019

Maggie Rose

with THEM VIBES and Dropping Julia

Sat, Oct 5, 2019

The Falsies

with Ruckus The Bulldog and F*ckable Cousin

Sun, Oct 6, 2019

Erin McKeown

with Alice Clair

Wed, Oct 9, 2019

Andy Frasco & The U.N.

with Wild Adriatic

Thu, Oct 10, 2019

DJ Earworm

Sat, Oct 12, 2019

Paul Koors Band

Benefit Show

Wed, Oct 16, 2019

Andrea Gibson

with Mr. Buddy Wakefield (Seated Show)

Thu, Oct 17, 2019

The Cactus Blossoms

with Esther Rose

Fri, Oct 18, 2019

Sun Seeker & Duncan Fellows

with Sixteen Jackies

Sun, Oct 20, 2019

Cracker

Mon, Oct 21, 2019

Katie Toupin

Wed, Oct 23, 2019

Consider the Source: Metatour 2019

with Choose Your Own Adventure

Thu, Oct 24, 2019

Satsang

with Jonny Wayne (of Jon Wayne and the Pain)

Fri, Oct 25, 2019

2019 Mock Stars Ball & Art Show - Two Night Bundle with your Host Paige Campbell

To Benefit Shelter For Help In Emergency in honor of Whitney French

Fri, Oct 25, 2019

2019 Mock Stars Ball & Art Show - Night 1 with your Host Paige Campbell

To Benefit Shelter For Help In Emergency in honor of Whitney French

Sat, Oct 26, 2019

2019 Mock Stars Ball & Art Show - Night 2 with your Host Paige Campbell

To Benefit Shelter For Help In Emergency in honor of Whitney French

Wed, Nov 6, 2019

Cordovas

Sat, Nov 9, 2019

The Dip

Fri, Nov 15, 2019

WTJU Presents Lady Lamb

with TŌTH

Sat, Nov 16, 2019

Scythian

Thu, Nov 21, 2019

WNRN Presents Fruit Bats

with Joyero

Wed, Jan 22, 2020

Too Many Zooz

with BIROCRATIC