SCHEDULED EVENTS

Calendar

Wed, Sep 26, 2018

LYAO The Winstmas Games - Young Cucks vs Old Bucks

with your Host Winston Hodges

Sat, Sep 29, 2018

CBDB

with The Dirty Grass Players

Oct 1 - 30 , 2018

L.Y.A.O. Comedy Open Mic Night hosted by Chris Alan

(Almost) Every Monday!

Thu, Oct 4, 2018

Illiterate Light

with Sammi Lanzetta and Dogwood Tales

Fri, Oct 5, 2018

Erin & The Wildfire

with Kenneka Cook

Sat, Oct 6, 2018

Janet Martin Band

with special guests Hazeltone and Purple Glaze

Tue, Oct 9, 2018

The Artisanals

with High Divers

Thu, Oct 11, 2018

Chris Smither

Sat, Oct 13, 2018

An Evening with Pink Talking Fish

A Fusion of Pink Floyd, Talking Heads, and Phish!

Sun, Oct 14, 2018

Melodime

with The Hackens Boys

Fri, Oct 19, 2018

Nathan Colberg - EARLY SHOW

with Grant Frazier

Wed, Oct 24, 2018

Driftwood

Fri, Oct 26, 2018

Mock Stars Ball 2018 sponsored by WTJU - Night 1

To Benefit the Shelter for Help in Emergency in Honor of Whitney French

Fri, Oct 26, 2018

Mock Stars Ball 2018 sponsored by WTJU - Night 2

To Benefit the Shelter for Help in Emergency in Honor of Whitney French

Sat, Oct 27, 2018

Mock Stars Ball 2018 sponsored by WTJU - Limited 2 Night Bundle

To Benefit the Shelter for Help in Emergency in Honor of Whitney French

Mon, Oct 29, 2018

Larkin Poe

Fri, Nov 9, 2018

Kristen Rae Bowden: Language & Mirrors Album Release Party

featuring Joe Lawlor, Andy Waldeck, Nate Brown, Tevis Marshall & special guests

Sat, Nov 10, 2018

Magic City Hippies

with Bay Ledges

Sun, Nov 11, 2018

Bad Bad Hats

with Party Nails

Tue, Nov 13, 2018

Futurebirds: 10th Anniversary Tour

with Neighbor Lady

Thu, Nov 15, 2018

Daniel Donato

with Chatham Rabbits

Sat, Nov 17, 2018

The Black Lillies

with Jive Mother Mary

Thu, Nov 29, 2018

Sam Morril: LYAO Comedy Showcase

with Dina Hashem and host Alex Castagne

Fri, Nov 30, 2018

An Evening with Start Making Sense

A Tribute to Talking Heads

Fri, Feb 1, 2019

El Ten Eleven

with Joan Of Arc